Cathedral Collage

There is Sweet Music


  • Coming Soon



September 23, 2019

Cathedral of the Madeleine 8:00 PM (Doors open at 7:15)
Free to the public ($10 suggested donation)

Check out the remainder of our 2019-2020 concert season at a glance.

A special thanks to Utah artist Jared Gunnerson who created the artwork for our 2019- 2020 season. To learn more about this talented artist, click HERE.